Advisory Board

Dr. André Kudra

CIO of esatus AG, a consulting company specialized in information security matters

Andrea Migliavacca

CEO of Think4Future.

Carlos Pastor

Currently working for Bolsas y Mercados Españoles (the Spanish Stock Exchange) in the Open Innovation Area

Melek Önen

Assistant professor in the Digital Security Department at EURECOM

J.Peter Burgess

Professor and Director of the Chair in Geopolitics of Risk at the Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris and other institutions

Mr Harald Zwingelberg

Head of the “Privacy Technology Projects” division at Unabhängiges Landeszentrum für Datenschutz (ULD)

Research projects